Home‎ > ‎

About Us

Office Staff

Office Hours: 
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

SDMHS Main Office Staff:

Marianne DeRaps, Principal

Josh Toothaker, Dean of Students, Athletic Director

Dan Ormsby, Dean of Students, Attendance Coordinator

Leana Seekins, Administrative Assistant

School Contact Information

Searsport District Middle/High School
24 Mortland Road 
Searsport, Maine 04974 
Phone: (207) 548-2313 
Fax: (207) 548-2354