Home‎ > ‎

High School Teachers

Art, Music & Language

Lisa Shepperd - Art
lshepperd@rsu20.org 

Ethan Edmondson - Music
eedmondson@rsu20.org

Dan Gray - French & Spanish
dagray@rsu20.org

Jennifer Norwood - Spanish
jnorwood@rsu20.org

Math

Bill George
bgeorge@rsu20.org

John Peckenham
jpeckenham@rsu20.org


English

Leslie Gregory
lgregory@rsu20.org

Nancy Raymond
nraymond@rsu20.org

Ray Wirth
rwirth@rsu20.org

Science

Dawn Staples-Knox
dstaplesknox@rsu20.org

Michelle Colbry
mcolbry@rsu20.org

Claire Guse
cguse@rsu20.org

Social Studies

Leanne Groening
lgroening@rsu20.org

Christine Goosman
cgoosman@rsu20.org

Kim LaPlant
klaplant@rsu20.org

Shared Staff

Leslie Gregory - Literacy Specialist
lgregory@rsu20.org

Kristin Tripp - Health
ktripp@rsu20.org 

Jeff Golder - PE
jgolder@rsu20.org 

Brian Richards - Library Media Specialist
brrichards@rsu20.org

Susan Capwell - Technology Integrator
scapwell@rsu20.org

Ann McClellan - Gifted and Talented Coordinator