Home‎ > ‎

Middle School Teachers

Sixth Grade

Colleen Johnson
cjohnson@rsu20.org

Lorraine Nolet - Science
lnolet@rsu20.org

Michelle Wakeman - Mathematics
mwakeman@rsu20.org

Mike Vasilauskas - Social Studies
mvasilauskas@rsu20.org 

Seventh Grade

Lorraine Nolet - Science
lnolet@rsu20.org

Kim LaPlant - Humanities
klaplant@rsu20.org

Michelle Wakeman - Math
mwakeman@rsu20.org

Eighth Grade

Mike Vasiliauskas - History
mvasiliauskas@rsu20.org 

Debbie-Jo Middleswart - English
dmiddleswart@rsu20.org

Michelle Colbry - Science
mcolbry@rsu20.org

Dawn Staples-Knox - Science
dstaples@rsu20.org 



Art, Music & Language

Lisa Shepperd - Art
lshepperd@rsu20.org

Ethan Edmondson - Music
eedmondson@rsu20.org

Dan Gray - French, Spanish
dagray@rsu20.org 

Jennifer Norwood - Spanish
jnorwood@rsu20.org

Shared Staff

Leslie Gregory - Literacy Specialist
lgregory@rsu20.org

Kristin Tripp - Health
ktripp@rsu20.org 

Jeff Golder - PE
jgolder@rsu20.org 

Brian Richards - Library Media Specialist
brrichards@rsu20.org

Susan Capwell - Technology Integrator
scapwell@rsu20.org 

Ann McClellan - Gifted and Talented Coordinator
amcclellan@rsu20.org