Home‎ > ‎

Special Education Services


Middle School Special Education Staff

Ann Marie Hoffman - Special Education Teacher

Matthew Littlefield - Special Education Teacher
mlittlefield@rsu20.org 

Pam Lane - Special Education Ed. Tech

Betty Fraser - Special Education Ed. Tech

Shared Staff

Calvin Cooper, Special Education Director
ccooper@rsu20.org

Annie McHatten, Administrative Assistant
amchatten@rsu20.org

Susan Bryant, Speech Language Pathologist

Diane Bergey, OT
dbergey@rsu20.org

High School Special Education Staff

Martha Stamp - Special Education Teacher

Jim McGinn - Special Education Teacher 
jmcginn@rsu20.org 

Deborah Collins - Special Education Ed. Tech
dcollins@rsu20.org

Elissa Paul - Special Education Ed. Tech
epaul@rsu20.org 

Steve Tupper - Special Education Ed. Tech
stupper@rsu20.org